Go to shopping cart

How to restore the CubeOne to factory settings

If you plan to sell your iSmartAlarm system or leave it at the house you just sold, it's quite simple to delete your account from the CubeOne so that the next owner can register it.  

  1. The Superuser must login to their account in the iSmartAlarm App.
  2. Go to More > Devices > select your CubeOne.
  3. Tap Advanced Settings > Remove.

After you've done that, your phone number will no longer be associated with that CubeOne and any users that were part of that system will no longer have access either.

Still need help? Submit a request
Powered by Zendesk